By

stu
SWRMC, U.S. Navy San Diego, CA Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 8:00 am РWednesday, February 13, 2019, 4:00 pm Price per student: $400 for two-day and $600 for three-day classes. For more information, contact Stan Berry.
Read More
OCHR Marine Corps Air Station, Miramar, CA Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:00 AM Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:00 PM Price per student: $400 for two-day and $600 for three-day classes. For more information, contact Stan Berry.
Read More
OCHR Marine Corps Air Station, Miramar, CA Tuesday, December 11, 2018 8:00 AM Thursday, December 13, 2018 4:00 PM Price per student: $400 for two-day and $600 for three-day classes. For more information, contact Stan Berry.
Read More
OCHR Stennis Space Center, MS Monday, November 5, 2018 8:00 AM Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:00 PM Price per student: $400 for two-day and $600 for three-day classes. For more information, contact Stan Berry.
Read More
OCHR Marine Corps Air Station, Miramar, CA Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:00 AM Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:00 PM Price per student: $400 for two-day and $600 for three-day classes. For more information, contact Stan Berry.
Read More
NAVFAC ATLANTIC U.S. Naval Air Station, Norfolk, VA Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:00 AM Thursday, September 27, 2018 4:00 PM Price per student: $400 for two-day and $600 for three-day classes. For more information, contact Stan Berry.
Read More
OCHR Nava Construction Battalion Center, Gulfport, MS Tuesday, August 7-9, 2018 8:00 am Wednesday, August 9, 2018 4:00 pm Price per student: $400 for two-day and $600 for three-day classes. For more information, contact Stan Berry.
Read More